UserWorksets Property


Relinquish Options User Worksets Property

True means all user-created worksets owned by the current user should be relinquished. False means none of these are relinquished.

Namespace: Autodesk.Revit.DB
Assembly: RevitAPI (in RevitAPI.dll) Version: 25.0.0.0 (25.0.0.0)
Syntax
public bool UserWorksets { get; set; }

Property Value

Boolean
Remarks
This defaults to false in the User Interface.
See Also
ArchiLabs Desktop

Put AI to work inside Revit.

Give Desktop your instructions and project files to build Revit families, update model elements, and create views and schedules. Works directly in Revit and AutoCAD.

Explore Desktop →