RelinquishUserCreatedWorksets Property


Synchronize With Central Options Relinquish User Created Worksets Property

Indicates whether Revit should relinquish user-created Standard worksets after synchronizing with central.

Namespace: Autodesk.Revit.DB
Assembly: RevitAPI (in RevitAPI.dll) Version: 25.0.0.0 (25.0.0.0)
Syntax
public bool RelinquishUserCreatedWorksets { get; }

Property Value

Boolean
Remarks
This is a shortcut to access the value stored in UserWorksets .
See Also
ArchiLabs Desktop

Put AI to work inside Revit.

Give Desktop your instructions and project files to build Revit families, update model elements, and create views and schedules. Works directly in Revit and AutoCAD.

Explore Desktop →