Enum giving desired behavior when opening or saving a transmitted workshared model.
Assembly: RevitAPI (in RevitAPI.dll) Version: 2015.0.0.0 (2015.0.0.0)
|SaveAsNewCentral||The model should be saved as a new central. (On open, it will be saved as a new central in its current location. On save, it will be saved as central but the user can choose a location.)|
|KeepAsTransmitted||The model will remain marked as transmitted; users will not be able to create locals until it is saved as a new central.|
|CancelOperation||Cancel the save or load operation.|